Tags

,

So, I’ve spent the weekend (so far, one more day left still!) at a conference for accounting marketing.

Accounting marketing – what is that?! I thought it might have been marketing by numbers…after 3 months working for an accountant, I do know that they love numbers! (it’s nothing like that, well at least not with my company!!)

But right now, we’re in a session talking about cool tools for the iPad…and I am in love. I must have an iPad!

It’s superb for a business management tool, a sales tool – and it’s really freaking awesome.

Christmas list, here we come…maybe I can talk my boss into getting me one 🙂

On a side note, I think I have married the Grinch. I love my husband dearly, but I don’t think he shares my passion for Christmas celebrations!! We don’t even own a Christmas tree, and it’s almost December.

Watch this space for how that argument pans out…also, I do promise I’m getting back to the 10 Financial Commandments for your 20’s!

